Parent Upcoming Events

Thursday 17 October 16:00 Seniors Maths Curriculum Overview presentation 
Thursday 17 October 12:45 Scottish Dancing Lessons
Friday 17 October 16:00 Scottish Dancing Lessons
Friday 18 October 16:00 “The University Process & Picture for the UK & US”presentation
Saturday 19 October 19:00 Zhao YinYin Concert
   
Wednesday 23 October 16:00 Juniors Phonics presentation 
Thursday 24 October 16:00 Seniors English Curriculum Overview presentation
   
Wednesday 30 October 16:00 Juniors Big Maths presentation 
Thursday 31 October 16:00 Seniors Science Curriculum Overview presentation 
Thursday 31 October 16:30 Juniors Halloween Disco
Thursday 31 October 18:30 Seniors Halloween Disco
   
Sunday 10 November 16:00 Parent Forum “Making the most of MIS”
Friday 22 November 15:30 MISPA Meeting - Napier
Friday 29 November 19:00 St Andrew’s Day Scottish Ceilidh
   
Saturday 7 December 17:00 Winter Christmas Market